1. Click on the arrow to the right of your avatar to expand the dropdown


2. Select Preferences


3. Locate the Daily Update section


4. Click the button to toggle on/off and your preferences will automatically update




EXTRA EXTRA: Email notifications are sent to a user if they have not logged into the Bolste platform in the past 24 hours.